Mauricio Macri

 Mauricio Macri Mauricio Macri   President of Argentina Incumbent Assumed office 10 December 2015 Vice President Gabriela Michetti Preceded by Cristina Fernández de Kirchner 5th Chief of Government of Buenos Aires In office 10 December 2007 – 10 December 2015 Deputy Gabriela Michetti María Eugenia Vidal Preceded by Jorge Telerman Succeeded by Horacio Rodríguez Larreta National… Read More Mauricio Macri