Juha Sipilä

Juha Sipilä Juha Petri Sipilä (Finnish pronunciation: [ˈjuhɑ ˈsipilæ]; born in Veteli, 25 April 1961) is the current Prime Minister of Finland. A relative newcomer to politics, he has a successful background in business. He has been the leader of the Centre Party since 9 June 2012. After leading the Centre party to victory in the… Read More Juha Sipilä


Sauli Niinistö

Sauli Niinistö Sauli Väinämö Niinistö (Finnish pronunciation: [ˈsɑuli ˈʋæinæmø ˈniːnistø], born 24 August 1948) is a Finnish politician and the 12th President of Finland, in office since 2012. A lawyer by education, Niinistö was Minister of Finance from 1996 to 2003 and the National Coalition Party (NCP) candidate in the 2006 presidential election. He served as… Read More Sauli Niinistö


Voreqe Bainimarama

Voreqe Bainimarama Voreqe Bainimarama is the democratically-elected Prime Minister of Fiji after leading his FijiFirst political movement to a decisive victory in the 2014 General Election on 17 September 2014. Mr. Bainimarama has been the Fijian Prime Minister since 2006. Under his leadership, Fiji has undergone a broad program of social, economic, electoral and constitutional… Read More Voreqe Bainimarama


Jioji Konousi Konrote

George Konrote Jioji Konousi Konrote, OF, MC, better known  as George Konrote (born December 26, 1947),[1] is a Fijian politician and retired Major-General of the Fiji Military who has been President of Fiji since 2015. After commanding a peacekeeping mission in Lebanon, Konrote served as Fiji’s High Commissioner to Australia from 2001 to 2006, as… Read More Jioji Konousi Konrote


Hailemariam Desalegn

Hailemariam Desalegn   Hailemariam Desalegn ኃይለማሪያም ደሳለኝ   15th Prime Minister of Ethiopia   Assumed office 20 August 2012- President Girma Wolde-Giorgis Mulatu Teshome Preceded by Meles Zenawi 2nd Chairman of the EPRDF Incumbent Assumed office 16 September 2012 Deputy Demeke Mekonnen Preceded by Meles Zenawi Chairperson of the African Union In office 27 January… Read More Hailemariam Desalegn