Hassan Rouhani

Hassan Rouhani Hassan Rouhani   7th President of Iran Incumbent Assumed office 3 August 2013 Supreme Leader Ali Khamenei First Vice President Eshaq Jahangiri Preceded by Mahmoud Ahmadinejad Secretary General of the Non-Aligned Movement In office 3 August 2013 – 17 September 2016 Preceded by Mahmoud Ahmadinejad Succeeded by Nicolás Maduro Chief Negotiator of Iran for… Read More Hassan Rouhani