Denis Zvizdić

Denis Zvizdić Denis Zvizdić   Chairman of the Council of Ministers of Bosnia and Herzegovina Incumbent Assumed office 31 March 2015 President Mladen Ivanić Dragan Čović Bakir Izetbegović Mladen Ivanić Dragan Čović Preceded by Vjekoslav Bevanda 6th Prime Minister of Sarajevo Canton In office 6 February 2003 – 16 November 2006 Preceded by Nermin Pećanac Succeeded… Read More Denis Zvizdić