Leaders, World Post

Theresa May

Theresa May The Right Honourable Theresa May MP   Prime Minister of the United Kingdom Incumbent Assumed office 13 July 2016 Monarch Elizabeth II Preceded by David Cameron Leader of the Conservative Party Incumbent Assumed office 11 July 2016 Preceded by David Cameron Home Secretary In office 12 May 2010 – 13 July 2016 Prime Minister… Read More Theresa May

Leaders, World Post

Volodymyr Groysman

Volodymyr Groysman Volodymyr Groysman Володи́мир Гро́йсман   Prime Minister of Ukraine Incumbent Assumed office 14 April 2016 President Petro Poroshenko Deputy Stepan Kubiv Preceded by Arseniy Yatsenyuk In office 25 July 2014 – 31 July 2014 Acting President Petro Poroshenko Preceded by Arseniy Yatsenyuk Succeeded by Arseniy Yatsenyuk 11th Chairman of the Verkhovna Rada In office… Read More Volodymyr Groysman

Leaders, World Post

Petro Poroshenko

Petro Poroshenko Petro Poroshenko Петро Порошенко   5th President of Ukraine Incumbent Assumed office 7 June 2014 Prime Minister Arseniy Yatsenyuk Volodymyr Groysman Preceded by Oleksandr Turchynov (Acting) 2nd Minister of Trade and Economic Development In office 13 March 2011 – 4 December 2013 Prime Minister Mykola Azarov Preceded by Andriy Klyuyev Succeeded by Ihor Prasolov… Read More Petro Poroshenko

Leaders, World Post

Ruhakana Rugunda

Ruhakana Rugunda The Right Honourable Ruhakana Rugunda Rugunda at the World Trade Organization Ministerial Conference of 2015   10th Prime Minister of Uganda Incumbent Assumed office 18 September 2014 President Yoweri Museveni Preceded by Amama Mbabazi   Personal details Born (1947-11-07) 7 November 1947 (age 69) Kabale, Uganda Political party National Resistance Movement Spouse(s) Jocelyn Rugunda… Read More Ruhakana Rugunda

World Post

Yoweri Museveni

Yoweri Museveni Yoweri Museveni Museveni in September 2015   9th President of Uganda Incumbent Assumed office 29 January 1986 Prime Minister George Adyebo, Kintu Musoke. Apollo Nsibambi Amama Mbabazi Ruhakana Rugunda Vice President Samson Kisekka Specioza Kazibwe Gilbert Bukenya Edward Ssekandi Preceded by Tito Okello Chairperson of the Commonwealth of Nations In office 23 November… Read More Yoweri Museveni