Location,Taksim Square, Istanbul

Tag: east timor

A Platform For Us And Our All Leaders

Mari Alkatiri

Mari Alkatiri 

Mari Alkatiri
Mari Bin Amude Alkatiri 2001.jpg
 This Article is About east timor prime minister 
Prime Minister of East Timor
Assumed office
15 September 2017
President Francisco Guterres
Preceded by Rui Maria de Araújo
In office
20 May 2002 – 26 June
Read More

East Timor Photos

Rui Maria de Araújo

Dr. Rui Maria de Araújo

H.E. Dr. Rui Maria de Araújo

Dr. Rui Maria de Araújo WAS the Prime Minister of Timor-Leste. He was sworn into office on the 16th of February 2015 and leads the Sixth Constitutional Government.

Dr. Araújo was born on the

Read More

Francisco Guterres

Francisco Guterres

Francisco Guterres, popularly known as Lú-Olo , is an East Timorese politician who has been President of East Timor since 2017. He is also the President of the Revolutionary Front for an Independent East Timor (FRETILIN), and Read More

Skip to toolbar