Ram Nath Kovind

Ram Nath Kovind  Ram Nath Kovind     14th President of India Incumbent Assumed office 25 July 2017 Prime Minister Narendra Modi Vice President Mohammad Hamid Ansari Venkaiah Naidu Preceded by Pranab Mukherjee Governor of Bihar In office 16 August 2015 – 20 June 2017 Chief Minister Nitish Kumar Preceded by Keshari Nath Tripathi Succeeded by Keshari… Read More Ram Nath Kovind


Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi Narendra Modi   14th Prime Minister of India Incumbent Assumed office 26 May 2014 President Pranab Mukherjee Ram Nath Kovind Preceded by Manmohan Singh Chief Minister of Gujarat In office 7 October 2001 – 22 May 2014 Governor Sunder Singh Bhandari Kailashpati Mishra Balram Jakhar Nawal Kishore Sharma S. C. Jamir Kamla Beniwal Preceded… Read More Narendra Modi


Pranab Mukherjee

About Pranab Mukherjee Pranab Kumar Mukherjee is the thirteenth and present President of India, holding the position since July 2012. An octogenarian and a member of the Indian National Congress, Pranab Mukherjee is a seasoned Indian politician with a political career span of about six decades. His tenure in Indian politics has seen him serving… Read More Pranab Mukherjee