Ameenah Gurib

Ameenah Gurib Ameenah Gurib GCSK CSK   6th President of Mauritius(Resigned) Incumbent Assumed office 5 June 2015 Prime Minister Anerood Jugnauth Pravind Jugnauth Vice President Monique Ohsan Bellepeau Barlen Vyapoory Preceded by Monique Ohsan Bellepeau (Acting)   Personal details Born (1959-10-17) 17 October 1959 (age 57) Surinam, Mauritius Political party Independent Spouse(s) Anwar Fakim (1988–present) Children… Read More Ameenah Gurib


Pravind Jugnauth

Pravind Jugnauth The Honourable Pravind Jugnauth प्रवीण जगनाथ MP   Prime Minister of Mauritius Incumbent Assumed office 23 January 2017 President Ameenah Gurib Deputy Ivan Collendavelloo Preceded by Anerood Jugnauth Minister of Finance Incumbent Assumed office 26 May 2016 Prime Minister Anerood Jugnauth Preceded by Anerood Jugnauth (Acting) In office 11 May 2009 – 26 July… Read More Pravind Jugnauth