Ram Nath Kovind

Ram Nath Kovind  Ram Nath Kovind   14th President of India Incumbent Assumed office 25 July 2017 Prime Minister Narendra Modi Vice President Mohammad Hamid Ansari Venkaiah Naidu Preceded by Pranab Mukherjee Governor of Bihar In office 16 August 2015 – 20 June 2017 Chief Minister Nitish Kumar Preceded by Keshari Nath Tripathi Succeeded by Keshari Nath… Read More Ram Nath Kovind


Ameenah Gurib

Ameenah Gurib Ameenah Gurib GCSK CSK   6th President of Mauritius Incumbent Assumed office 5 June 2015 Prime Minister Anerood Jugnauth Pravind Jugnauth Vice President Monique Ohsan Bellepeau Barlen Vyapoory Preceded by Monique Ohsan Bellepeau (Acting)   Personal details Born (1959-10-17) 17 October 1959 (age 57) Surinam, Mauritius Political party Independent Spouse(s) Anwar Fakim (1988–present) Children… Read More Ameenah Gurib


Alain Berset

Alain Berset Alain Berset   Vice President of Switzerland Incumbent Assumed office 1 January 2017 President Doris Leuthard Preceded by Doris Leuthard Head of the Department of Home Affairs Incumbent Assumed office 1 January 2012 Preceded by Didier Burkhalter Member of the Swiss Federal Council Incumbent Assumed office 1 January 2012 Preceded by Micheline Calmy-Rey… Read More Alain Berset


Pranab Mukherjee

About Pranab Mukherjee Pranab Kumar Mukherjee is the thirteenth and present President of India, holding the position since July 2012. An octogenarian and a member of the Indian National Congress, Pranab Mukherjee is a seasoned Indian politician with a political career span of about six decades. His tenure in Indian politics has seen him serving… Read More Pranab Mukherjee